About the Club

President: Cory Oringer, W’16
Vice-President: Tony Yang, W’16
Treasurer: Jeremy Berman, C’18
Secretary: Reed Ginsberg, M&T ’18
Marple Captain: Parth Patel, M’17

The University of Pennsylvania Roller Hockey Club was founded in January of 1995 by Penn undergraduate student Keith Weissman with help from Tai De Sa. The club gained recognition by the University as an official club sport in 1996.

We currently fields teams that compete regularly as part of the Eastern Collegiate Roller Hockey League (ECRHA), the Philadelphia Collegiate Roller Hockey League (PCRHL) Tier-I and Tier-II leagues, and the Marple Sports Arena competitive men’s leagues.

Penn Club Roller Hockey is a registered member of the University of Pennsylvania Sports Club Council.

Download the Club Constitution as a PDF file